Avatars2000 Traveler/Oz Event
Sunday October 14th, 2000

Bigboard portal within the AVATARS2000 world. Pictured here is proud proprietor OZ himself

InTraveler Schedule of Events
Sunday, Oct 15th, 2000

Brian Thomasson 2:25-2:30 PM PST - 5:25-5:30 PM EST Opening Ceremonies

Bruce Damer 2:30-3:00 PM PST - 5:30-6:00 PM EST Living Learning in Virtual Reality

Galen Brandt 3:00-3:30 PM PST - 6:00-6:30 PM EST Virtual Healing: Real Stories of Virtual Reality as Healing Art

Brenda Wiederhold and Shannon McGehee 3:30-4:00 PM PST - 6:30-7:00 PM EST On-line Worlds as a Tool for Psychotherapy

Brian Thomasson 4:30-4:05 PM PST - 7:00-7:05 PM EST Speakers Summation

Baby's Dance Party 4:05PM PST - 7:05PM EST Till Late Baby's Dance Party

Getting there: download and install Onlive Traveler
Enter Avatars2000 world in OZGATE by clicking on the entry in the community destinations page

Thank U : )
Brian Thomasson aka -=Oz=-
ICQ UIN 103140


Contact Consortium Logo
© 2000-2001 Contact Consortium, All Rights Reserved.