Some of the events you can look forward to between Sunday, January 5, 2003 - 12:00 p.m. GMT (7:00 a.m. US EST) and Monday, January 6, 2002 - 6:00 p.m. GMT (1:00 p.m. US EST):

The main entry point for the event will be the first world listed on the Worlds page: Hobbit Party. Click the link on that page to join us.


Bilbo's Birthday Party (with fireworks!)

Dramatic Readings from Lord of the Rings

Lord of the Rings Trivia

World Tours of Middle Earth

Lord of the Rings Treasure Hunt

Win an Adobe® Atmosphere T-Shirt!

2 winners will be chosen randomly on January 12, 2003 from all complete Treasure Hunt entries and will win a spiffy Adobe® Atmosphere T-shirt. How to enter: After completing the LOTR Treasure Hunt with the clues above, send an email to the address below stating: What the object was, which world you found it in, and where in that world you found it. Include your name and return email address.

Email Treasure Hunt answers to: